Actors / Advertising / Agencies / Casting / Commercial Photography / Film / Modeling / Models / Photo studio / Photography / Print Advertising Photography / Talent Management / TV

Bravo’s Model/Actor of the Week (April 30 – May 4): Dellmo!

Name: Dellmo

Age: 51

Hometown: Brazil, Indiana

How did you get discovered?

George and Deb Papadakis did a first time ever photo shoot and then gave me all the tools, instruction, and encouragement to continue pursuing acting.  If it hadn’t been for meeting and working with them I wouldn’t have had the opportunities I have had so far.

What were you doing prior to modeling?

Was and still am in public education.

People would be surprised to know that I…

Have performed a wedding and still lead praise and worship at Summer Church Camps for kids.

What’s your latest obsession? 

Using my IPHONE to create videos for this summers Church Camps and then editing them on my computer.

Your most prize possession? 

Nothing really.  Just don’t get that attached to things 🙂

Growing up, who did you look up to as your hero?

My brother Russ who is six years older than I am and is an Electrical Engineer in Florida.

When is the last time you said “I Love You” to someone?

Less than twenty-four hours ago to my wife, daughters, and grand baby.

Three adjectives that best describe you…

Creative, Crazy, and Corny.

Describe your personal style…

Laid back, easy to get along with, team player but loud and crazy at times 🙂

Your favorite place you have traveled to?

Fort Myers, Florida, Hilton on the Beach.

Your favorite film?

DUMB and DUMBER.

Your favorite sport or sports figure?

Boys’ Basketball.  I coached for ten years before becoming a school administrator.

If there’s a destination or item you would recommend us to check out or visit about your native country/city/town what would you recommend?

Check out indianacornshark.info

Your favorite song/artist?

Mercy Me “I Can Only Imagine”

What is your wish for 2012?  

To get more gigs that fit into my current life schedule 🙂

One thought on “Bravo’s Model/Actor of the Week (April 30 – May 4): Dellmo!

  1. awesome,fun!!!! My 12 year old inspiring singer/model is eager for the future and would LOVE to come but you guys are so far?

Leave a comment